Hamilton County CRP Members

Hamilton County CRP Members
Chair: Sarah Elghalban, Partnership for Children Families and Adults

Denise Cook-Lowe, Hamilton County Juvenile Court
Jennifer Davis, Chambliss Center
Linda Elligan, Children’s Advocacy Center
Marissa Player- Montgomery, Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
Dr. Bethany Womack, UT Chattanooga

Staff Persons:
Toni Lawal, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service