Montgomery County CRP Members

Montgomery County CRP Members
Co-Chair: Yuricka Rice, Clarksville Montgomery County Schools
Co-Chair: Sandra Smith-Williams, Clarksville Montgomery County Schools

Dr. Isaac Aklamanu, Austin Peay State University
Arlinda Baxter, Clarksville Montgomery County Schools
Dr. Nottoshia Crenshaw, Austin Peay State University
Taquita Fields, Juvenile Court
Kate Gonzales, Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth
Krystal Pulley, Montgomery County Health Department
Stephanie Roberts, Youth Villages
Larry Robertson, foster parent and pastor
Danette Thigpen, Montgomery County Juvenile Court
Paul Watts, Cumberland Hall Hospital

Staff Persons:
Toni Lawal, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service