Northwest CRP Members

Northwest Tennessee CRP Members
Co-Chair: Dana Cobb, Tennessee Commission on Children & Youth (TCCY)
Co-Chair: Jerri Moore, TCCY

Jamonica Farmer, Youth Villages
Glen Gaugh, Youth Villages Specialized Crisis Services
Marilyn Goodman, Retired School Social Worker
Rakaya Humphreys, Head Start
Deb Nelson, Parent
Sharon Waterfield, University of Tennessee Martin

Staff Persons:
Toni Lawal, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service