Rural West CRP Members

Rural West CRP Members
Co-Chair: Dana Cobb, Tennessee Commission on Children & Youth (TCCY)
Co-Chair: Jerri Moore, TCCY

Amy Bechtol, West TN Faith-Based Initiative
Susan Brock, foster parent
Shericka Grandberry, Youth Villages
Lou Fields, foster parent
Rakaya Humphreys, Head Start
Melanie Morales, Milan Special School
Jean Southall, foster parent
Sharon Waterfield, University of Tennessee Martin

Staff Persons:
Toni Lawal, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service