Shelby County CRP Members

Shelby County CRP Members
Co-Chair: Sandra Allen, Porter Leath Early Success Coalition
Co-Chair: Rhonda Hill, Shelby County Schools

Michael Blanchett, Juvenile Court
Angie Galyean, Hope House
Shandrian Guinn, LeBonheur Children’s Hospital
Angela Hargrave, Shelby County Schools
Rhonda Hill, Shelby County Schools
Julie Johnson, Collierville Schools
Ashley Leary, The Exchange Club Family Center
Gwen Wright, Tennessee Commission on Children and Youth

Staff Persons:
Toni Lawal, University of Tennessee Social Work Office of Research and Public Service